RUSMICE - DMC & MICE | Events & Motivation
EVENTS & MOTIVATIONRUSMICEEVENTS & MOTIVATIONRUSMICE

Contacts & Representatives

Our team is happy to answer all your questions about the next big adventure. Fill out the form and we'll be in touch as soon as possible.





Moscow office:

Tverskaya Street, 16/3,
Office 3, Moscow,
Russia, 125009

+ 7 (495) 660-30-36

St. Petersburg office:

Dumskaya Street, 5/22 A,
Office 51, St. Petersburg,
Russia, 191186

+ 7 (812) 309-09-32, + 7 (812) 309-09-22

Austria

Heidi Steiner

heidi@rusmice.com

Australia

Josie Hough - SAPPHIRE

+61 414 340 717 josie@sapphiredmc.com.au

Brazil

Cristian Bernardi- Director

+55 (11) 996335112 cris@bernardihotels.com

Belgium and the Netherlands

Iris Mertens

+32 (0) 473234999 Hello@irismertens.be

France

Alla Boukhris

+33 68 257 7993 alia@echapevoo.com

Greater China, Hong Kong and Taiwan

HYT Travel Marketing

Sylvie Chen 陳芊華/ Wechat: scbird0128

Great Britain

Nikki Mitchel

+ 44 (0) 1425 461311 nikki@dudmc.com

Italy

CONTROVENTO

ferruccio.tirone@controvento.org simona.bonetti@controvento.org

Mexico

Arturo Melgar – COMMUNITY ALLIANCE

+52 55 3028 3133 arturo@comall.es

Poland

Agnieszka Jasińska-Goerdt

+48600969406

Singapore and Malaysia

Christine Galle

+86 21 6141 8462 Chinaoffice@heavensportfolio.com

South Africa

+27 11 702 9601

Spain & Portugal

Raul Cruz Tello

+34 610 766 079 rcruz@travelling3.com

Sweden, Norway and Denmark

Lisa Grant (Managing Director) - BLACK OLIVE COLLECTION

+33 (0) 6 43 20 37 89 lisa.grant@blackolivecollection.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12